facebook

no kappa

by: NO

Can we all band together and agree to not let Kappa back on campus?

Posted By: NO
Post Reply Report
Page 1 of 1
#1  by: lol   

#notmysorority

By: lol
#2  by: Chaka   

#JeSuisZeta

By: Chaka
#3  by: Pha   

Kappa signed a contact with osu when they got kicked off saying that if their nationals let them back, they'll be the first new chapter after zeta. So it's when not if the came back

By: Pha
#4  by: Ok   

I can tell you every person in my chapter was so against bringing them back this early. We don't want them back at all, but I was a sophomore and I'm taking a 5th year, and all this happened my freshman year with Kappa. Meaning, there's still definitely way too much of an influence here to let them back this early.

Low key really mad at PHA for signing that contracting making it so it has to be Kappa we let back. They had no respect for the greek community, and that legacy will follow this chapter too.

By: Ok
by: huhApr 4, 2017 9:28:19 AM

But why? Completely different girls, so how will "the legacy follow"? Kappa in name only and no one will care about what happened before (and don't really care now).

By: huh
by: Not trueApr 4, 2017 3:22:00 PM

People won't care about the past once the people who were here when it happened are all graduated. Until then, it will follow. Definitely need to let more time pass. The fact that old Kappas had underground block and even had those "lengends never die" shirts they wore blatantly to games just says that it's still relevant. I don't want them back at all, tbh because they were the people who were the stereotypical Greeks that made everyone else look bad. But we have to let them back eventually, so it has to wait.

By: Not true
by: LolApr 5, 2017 3:30:54 AM

Lol kd^

By: Lol
#5  by: Plz   

Please bring Kappa back. It would drastically shake the greek community and we need that. It would give aphi a run for their money and finally relieve zeta from the pressure of being new (maybe?)