facebook

frats

by: Greek

I'm a freshman girl. I'm in a great sorority. Several of my guy friends are sigma chis and kappa sigs. Both groups go off on other fraternities, saying that KA and SAE aren't what they use to be and losers are in them. There are some members that tell me they legacies to KA and wouldn't pledge and went sigma chi/kappa sig. I'm confused on the rankings. Can anyone tell me why my friends say this. It seems shallow but I want to know the truth. What are the honest rankings?

Posted By: Greek
Post Reply Report
Page 1 of 1
#1  by: Answer   

Sigma chi and kappa sig are the best but KA and SAE are right below them. It's nothing new or surprising. Just like the strats have a top 4, so do the frats.

By: Answer
#2  by: Student Association   

I was just looking at the Student Association here at State online. Phi Mu has PLENTY of girls that are senators, on committees, and chairing projects. I wish whoever is saying this would become more enlightened in researching a topic before they say untrue accusations. The same can be said for all of the Greek organizations! Look up the facts on any accusation you hurl at a group.

By: Student Association
by: Phi mu hadOct 2, 2015 9:15:16 PM

Zero freshman senators and zero freshman maids js

By: Phi mu had
by: BurnOct 3, 2015 6:15:16 AM

Do you know how dumb you are making yourself look? Sorry we cut you.

By: Burn
by: LordOct 3, 2015 9:26:05 AM

Leave it to phi mu to make a post that has nothing to do with them and twist it so it's some how about them! Always trying to be the center of attention, maybe that's why the school doesn't like you?

By: Lord
by: @burnOct 3, 2015 9:28:11 AM

First off you didn't cut me. I cut you several times but kept being forced back to your house until finally theme night when I had enough house that WERENT you to go back to. I'm in a top 3 house and would never want to associate with a group of girls purely known for being hot party girls! I'll pass thanks.

By: @burn