facebook

true ranks

by: also honest

Chi o/KD
PHI Mu
Dg/ZTA
Tri delt/ pi phi
ADPi

JUST HOW IT HAS BEEN ALL YEAR! "Greek" nailed it from the beginning.

Posted By: also honest
Post Reply Report
Page 1 of 2
#1  by: @REALLY   

I'm sure 26 year olds in your hometown sat around and talked to you about that! You sound angry! It's not really something to be so defensive about. Fact remains Phi Mu is a top 3 right now. No one asked about 4 years ago. Comment was, right now, since rush.
Everyone knows chi o/ kd/phi mu split the list again of top girls.
My sister was a kd in 2008 when they were 4th at best...now look.
Shifts happen, calm Down.
Chi o/kd/phi mu
Dg/zeta/ddd
Pi phi/adpi

By: @REALLY
by: @@REALLYJan 3, 2014 8:46:27 PM

You are the angry one ... the seniors from my hometown shared this with me and my senior sister when I was a freshman in 2011 (my sister and I were a senior and freshman in another sorority)

By: @@REALLY
#2  by: Truthfully    

2 years doesn't change what the ranks have been since the 1970s. Everyone fluctuates, but XO, KD, and DG have a history on this campus that no one else can achieve because they have traditionally been the powerhouses. All 3 have had off years, but in a time where the internet didn't allow people to tear others down. Currently DG is in a slump, and Phi Mu has really stepped up and done well. But giving Phi Mu the credit they deserve does NOT mean its acceptable to be negative about DG, or any other house. These are still wonderful sororities and each will continue to have stronger and weaker years. Mature and kind hearted girls will not let this be a reason to boast about themselves as a means to "get ahead" of another chapter.

By: Truthfully
by: ^^^^^Jan 3, 2014 2:39:18 PM

This. Honest but kind.

By: ^^^^^
by: ehhhhMay 23, 2014 7:07:41 PM