facebook

by: Pnm

It's not hard to figure out which groups are top choices. If you visit campus at all or look at the senate and honors then you KNOW. This site is a place for angry jealous people to try and sway us otherwise.. All of my friends are hoping for kd dg phi mu or chi o . And would be happy with Ddd or pi phi.
Give it a rest all you haters of the top groups...... It's not working for us!

Posted By: Pnm
Post Reply Report
Page 1 of 1
#1  by: Girl   

Get off here Phi Mu

By: Girl
by: ExampleJul 15, 2016 3:01:40 PM

I am the poster.... Your reaction was VERY predictable. I am a recent high school graduate from a city south of Jackson . Like it or not but those are the 4 our high school goes for. Not sure why you reacted with that. What is your sorority? You seem to be on here too!

By: Example
by: SHUT UP!Jul 16, 2016 2:49:51 AM

Please shut your mouth! Why does every post have to be written by a phi mu! I swear they are too busy being college kids to spend the time YOU THINK they spend on here. It's obvious you are not in a sorority. Otherwise you'd be out having fun! I'm not in one and I'm bored. So I am on here!

By: SHUT UP!
#2  by: Hmmm   

I'm from Madison and all my friends and I are hoping for either DG, KD, Chi O but would be happy with phi mu tri Delt and Pi phi. Personally I think the top 3 are all more respected than phi mu but you can't really be picky during recruitment.

By: Hmmm
by: ...Jul 15, 2016 9:47:13 PM

This. Respect is important.

By: ...
#3  by: Yes   

All HS girls go to rush thinking they want chi o, KD, phi mu and DG. Whoever keeps saying otherwise is blowing air. Someone is butt hurt over rush last year. And all FOUR of those groups are VERY WELL respected. What's disrespectful is the attitude some tacky posters have about Greek life in general.

By: Yes
#4  by: Madison too   

I'm from Madison and I can assure you we all hoped for kd chi o phi mu or dg! Can't even dispute that.

By: Madison too
#5  by: Cool.