facebook

help

by: Freshman

Hi everyone! I'm an incoming freshman (so excited) and I already know a lot of girls in Zeta Tau Alpha & Chi Omega and I think I'd fit in those houses so well because I know the girls I know in both of those houses but I was wondering what other houses to look out for?

Posted By: Freshman
Post Reply Report
Page 1 of 1
#1  by: !!!   

Just because you know girls in the house doesn't mean you'll fit in or even want to be in it. You should keep an open mind with all of the houses because you never know what can happen. Like if you get dropped from either of these houses or fall in love with a different house!

By: !!!
#2  by: Troll   

Troll go away

By: Troll
#3  by: Reply   

That's what I figured that's why I wanted to know some other opinions on houses I should keep an eye on but I'll definitely keep my mind open thanks so much

By: Reply
#4  by: For help Incoming Freshma   

Zeta and ChiO are 2 very different houses. Zeta is Mid-tier and Chi O is Top tier

By: For help Incoming Freshma
by: ^Jul 2, 2017 8:54:59 PM

Tier differences are true but that's not really what makes them most significantly different they hang out with much of the same people but it's just the girls in general. Keep an open mind for sure because tier doesn't really matter neither does the name you will just know when you've found the one during rush!

By: ^
#5  by: 7   

No offense but most instate people know girls in most houses. Unless your sister is an active not much of an advantage because everyone else will have the same connections. The top half of houses will cut at least 50% of pnms the first day. You have to be open to all houses in order to have a successful recruitment.

By: 7
by: :)Jul 3, 2017 11:35:13 AM

Best advice on here

By: :)
by: soJul 3, 2017 10:01:32 PM

am i screwed if i have no connections and im in-state?

By: so
by: NoJul 4, 2017 9:15:19 AM