facebook

southern

by: SouthernBelle

So I'm an OOS student coming from the south. I am a legacy for a chapter here at USC (my mom, grandmother, and sister were all in the sorority). Not sure how the system is here at SC since I'm not from here. Based on the universities around my home, I'd pick KKG, or ADPi hands down. They're very well-respected and usually attract girls like myself. At USC how are the sororities and which ones will I have a good chance coming from out of state? I'm not a hillbilly by any means but I do believe I exemplify the characteristics of a typical southern belle.

Posted By: SouthernBelle
Post Reply Report
Page 1 of 1
#1  by: truth   

axo or sdt

By: truth
#2  by: ya   

AXO for sure

By: ya
by: OPJun 29, 2013 1:28:41 AM

Thanks for the suggestion. Just browsing this site I see AXO isn't a very "popular" sorority which I kinda like. I want a sisterhood thats based on actual value more than superficial things. I'm sure Alpha Chi is great. The girls on their website are gorgeous

By: OP
#3  by: truth   

Maybe youd fit in better in gphi or adpi!

by: OPJun 29, 2013 9:29:03 PM

ADPi!!!

#4  by: OP   

For what it's worth I should probably mention that I'm typical Southern, conservative, religious girl. I do go out and have fun but I'm pretty conservative and responsible and not too into getting wasted. But I like to go out and meet new people. Not too closed minded either

by: BarfJun 30, 2013 7:53:11 PM

Barf

By: Barf
by: sc frat boyJul 9, 2013 10:00:28 PM

Theta has the most southern girls that i know

By: sc frat boy
by: same hereJul 29, 2013 12:51:25 AM