facebook

What is rush like??

by: fall2020

I'm an incoming freshman and I'm interested in joining greek life, what is the sorority recruitment process like and what events does UIC offer so i can find out the most about greek life

Posted By: fall2020
Post Reply Report
Page 1 of 1
#1  by: Wait to Join