facebook

middle tier sororities

by: Fresh

So I'm a freshman and I'm rushing this year and I was just wondering what the middle tier sororities were like? especially zeta, kappa, KD, and gamma phi.

Posted By: Fresh
Post Reply Report
Page 1 of 1
#1  by: Sweet   

Don't know much about gamma phi, but kappa, zeta and kd are all wonderful. Really, really cute girls! All down to earth and unaffected. They don't waste time trying to be/thinking they are better than everyone else. They pretty much focus on being themselves and their personal best. Life is not a competition for them, as it is in many top tier sororities. If you have the chance to join one of these sororities, go for it!

By: Sweet
#2  by: nice   

all of them are very awesome and genuine girls. kappas are very fun and sweet, lots of pretty girls. zetas are super chill and cool, definitely fun to hang out with. gamma phis are underrated - very cute and always out. kd is filled with VERY sweet girls... it seems they have a strong sisterhood. never met a girl in any of these sororities that i did not like.

By: nice
#3  by: hi   

as a girl in one of sororities you mentioned above, they are all fantastic (I love mine and the life-long friends I have made!). I have great friends in all the ones listed. you might want to consider phi mu, as well. I have a lot friends in that one and is pretty similar to the sororities you listed.

By: hi
by: lolDec 7, 2015 10:21:26 PM

phi moo

By: lol
#4  by: huh?   

Why are you aiming for mid tier? go for top!

By: huh?
by: GuestDec 7, 2015 10:46:44 PM

She's probabaly just being realistic about her options. Not everyone can be in a top tier sorority..

By: Guest
by: HiDec 8, 2015 8:17:48 AM

If she said she was interested in top everyone would freak out and tell her not to get her hopes up!! Seriously though props to her for having an open mind it will make rush SO much better.