new images?

by: ANON

Ehhh

AoPi- continues to party their way down
Aphi- continues to be stuck up, fake and easy
Axid- went from best all around to a bunch of randoms
DDD- went from big girls to the cute (not pretty) girls next door
DZ- went from underdog to average
KKG- went from being known to disappearing.. don't hear of them?

Phi Mu- new on campus that has made no changes to the greek system... Just a bunch a randoms who think they know what greek life is about.

Posted By: ANON
Post Reply Report
Page 1 of 1
#1  by: true   

all of that was spot on, except axid still has some pretty hot girls. there are a few WTF random's though you're right on that.

By: true
#2  by: Coolstorybro   

Its csun, we all suck.

By: Coolstorybro
#3  by: Hmm   

Ok so I am new to the school and really don't know anyone's rep but I do know that Phi Mu has been established since 1852 a lot older then most of the sororities and even fraternities! So that whole comment about not knowing what Greek life is all about is crap! They probably know a lot more then any chapter on campus!

What I think is your not even in the Greek system because if you where you would know that each chapter on this campus does amazing things. Yes some have reps but I think everyone can agree that it's not the whole chapter with the rep, it is a few girls that make the whole chapter look bad! If you don't believe me try rushing in fall and join the Greek system and you will see for your self.

By: Hmm
by: Hmm is stupidApr 9, 2013 10:45:46 PM

Your comment about phi mu makes no sense. Just because they were established in 1852 doesn't mean the girls know about Greek life. To know about Greek life you have to learn from older girls or experience it yourself but they don't have any older girls and they have no experience since they just became a chapter THIS YEAR. They have a lot to learn and every other chapter at CSUN has already learned about it

By: Hmm is stupid
#4  by: ...