facebook

Sorority Fall COB/Open Spots

by: freshman

I'm a freshman at ASU and I dropped sorority recruitment in the 3rd round because i didn't find the place for me. i didn't necessarily get dropped from a lot of houses, but I didn't want to commit to something i didn't want or fit into. I decided to do fall COB and reached out to many chapters on insta but haven't gotten a reply yet. I definitely think i fit into a lot of the houses, so if anyone knows houses that are doing a non-public COB or have spots can you please let me know or get me connected with someone that could get me a spot? (not SK, ADPi, AOii)

Posted By: freshman
Post Reply Report
Page 1 of 1
#1  by: lol   

those 3 sororities don’t want you anyways, try hard

By: lol
by: freshmanSep 6, 2023 10:18:52 PM

They’re not bad, really sweet girls, I just mentioned those cause first of all i already know they’re doing COB and also I dropped them cause i just didn’t feel like it was my place.

By: freshman
by: bffrSep 8, 2023 8:15:58 AM

It’s not that serious babe get off of this site & pay for your dues. you really shouldn’t be concerned 😂

By: bffr
by: WeirdoSep 11, 2023 9:30:18 PM

Stfu weirdo

By: Weirdo
by: freshmanSep 16, 2023 4:29:08 PM

@lol: those three all wanted me and invited me back and sk had been hitting me up for COB non stop but I don't want them. Especially SK cause I know all about the bullying that happens there and they just are not for me. But thanks for your input

#2  by: COB   

COB doesn't start until spring they won't respond because they don't even know if they can do it yet

By: COB
by: freshman Sep 7, 2023 4:56:11 PM

thanks! i just know that some of them may have open spots this fall so they don’t do a very public cob but take in a few girls

#3  by: COB   

Sororities that are at their quota cannot do COB because they can’t exceed a certain number of members. It’s a Panhellenic rule.