By: Sororityview
by: Greek expertFeb 12, 2023 1:46:33 AM

Agree and big gap after Lambda

By: Greek expert
by: LmaoMar 28, 2023 4:49:03 PM

bro what

By: Lmao
#2  by: Nah   

I wouldn’t put Lambda as #1 but also I think the top 3-4 houses can be mixed around bc of favoritism.

By: Nah
#3  by: Sororityview    

Lambdas stand out above the other so called top houses

By: Sororityview
by: HowMar 11, 2023 3:47:27 PM

In what way does lambda stick out I’m a sophomore currently and I see them equal with sig ep fiji and ato

By: How
by: Greek InsiderMar 13, 2023 12:40:58 AM

Lambda probably belongs in a group by themselves at the top and then lump Sig Ep, Beta with ATO Pike Fiji

By: Greek Insider
by: sororityviewMar 14, 2023 2:47:14 AM

as a member of the top sorority at OU I attend lot of the rush events at the so called top fraternities and without a doubt Lambda is the goal of 99% of rushees, I see the sad faces of guys passed on by Lambda and end up seeing them at become members of Fiji, Beta, Sig Ep, ATO and PIKE which are all good back up plans if Lambda passes on giving you a bid

By: sororityview
by: Greek InsiderMar 22, 2023 8:01:50 PM

Ranking is as follows
TOP TIER
Lambda

LARGE GAP
Upper middle tier
BETA/ATO/SIG EP/PIKE/FIJI ( all about the same)

MIDDLE TIER
DELT/SIG CHI/SIG NU

REST

#4  by: Wtf