facebook

fake id

by:    

I'm new to Mizzou, and I found this website because I'm debating on rushing next year, but I have a completely different question. Does anybody know where I can get a fake? After being here for a little while I've realized you kind of need one in columbia haha. Other than just getting one from someone who looks like me that is. Website, somebody in CoMo, anybody have any experience with this? I'd really appreciate it!
Thank you!!!!

Posted By: HelpASisterOut
Page 1 of 2
#1by:    

called ID Chief I believe out of China or something, but I believe they may have been shut down.

By: There was one
#2by:    

you can get one easily as soon as you join a house. an older member will give you theirs.

By: u.
#3by:    

ID God

By: :)
#4by:    

hml and I can get it done without you going thru any trouble or messing it up

By: id man
#5by:    

seems legit..

By: lol
#6by:    

Someone needs to turn these people in

By: ;
#7by:    

w w w. Buyrealdocuments.cc - We produce the optimal quality of real database registered documents, where we record all the client's information in the supposed database system, and everything will be completely genuine, and the client can legally use the document without any problems.

This real documents will pass all airport scans and other data reading machinery or systems. Whenever this actual document is verified, all the client's information will show up in the supposed database system and everything will be genuine.

For instance, if you want us to provide you a legal passport, we register all your biometric information in the database system under the government recognition. So this real passport will pass all airport scans and checks, and you would be able to use the document legally without any problems.