facebook

boomer sooner...go ou!

by: BMFS....

I am an OU student. I am proud to be Greek! I have friends in many houses and I don't judge them based on the house they are in. There are top girls from my HS who are in what some consider middle tier houses and there are not top girls in what some consider top tier houses. Guess what? It doesn't make one better than the other. For some reason or another it's how things turned out and they are all happy! So whoever is doing all the hate on here, just know it's not how things really are here at OU. Everyone gets along and literally nobody cares what house you are in...because they are all good and they all offer something for everyone.

BOOMER SOONER! TEXAS SUCKS! GO OU!!

Posted By: BMFS....
Post Reply Report
Page 1 of 1
#1  by: WOO HOOO   

This is sooooo TRUE! FACTS!!! I am so sick of seeing houses being picked apart! There are SERIOUSLY AMAZING girls in every house!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE stop stirring it up whoever you are!
BMFS!!!!!

By: WOO HOOO
#2  by: Bump   

Bumping

By: Bump
#3  by: This is it!!!   

Bump to the top every day! Thank you for this post...nailed it!

By: This is it!!!
#4  by: Sorry   

Sorry you didn’t get your top picks. It’s okay to settle for where you landed. Enjoy your time at OU.

By: Sorry
by: Right~Oct 17, 2019 9:56:28 PM

Not everybody can be in Alpha Chi. Other girls have to settle

By: Right~
by: Oh boy 🐐Oct 17, 2019 11:35:45 PM

Here we go! What will 🐓 think about this!!!? Stop..stop it now!

By: Oh boy 🐐
by: agreeOct 18, 2019 12:14:17 AM

getting really tiresome -somebody tell AXO mom it needs to stop

By: agree
by: Just stopOct 18, 2019 7:07:47 AM

It’s not an AXO mom. It’s just someone who likes to stir the pot with EVERY SINGLE POST. It’s so predictable and boring. This person has a vendetta against AXO, I guess they got cut and just can’t get over it.

By: Just stop
by: PiPhiOct 18, 2019 8:34:37 AM