facebook

gpb

by: PNM

so im a freshman and will be rushing in the fall. i know GPB gets a lot of hate on here, but i was just wondering if people just anonymously hate on them here and call them crazy, or if at OU they really are kind of crazy girls that people don't typically like..?

Posted By: PNM
Post Reply Report
Page 1 of 3
#1  by: Truth   

They area middle tier house. They aren't seen around much.They had ever won anything since the early 80s and they did last year so good for them. It's just too bad they seem so insecure. They don't go out much either. They compete with Aphi, DG and AXO. If that's the house you receive a bid from take it! They aren't considered a top house but definitely worth pledging. Most of their girls just didn't have the means or influence or Greek knowledge to land a top house. It does appear they may have a girl on this site who is bitter and hateful but with houses as big as OUs she is not someone you would ever have to associate yourself with.

By: Truth
by: aboveJun 15, 2015 9:27:03 PM

The person above is telling a lie that she tells over and over on here. In fact, I'd say that she wrote the question, just for the purpose of telling her lie again. Ask girls you know who are already at OU and go through recruitment. You can see who they compete with by chatting with the girls who are at the parties with you. I believe you will see that everyone considers them a very quality house and most consider them a top house. But please don't take anyone's word for it. See for yourself. Just don't letter the girl with the agenda above make up your mind for you.

By: above
by: TruthJun 15, 2015 10:51:08 PM

I agree that they're not a top house, but they're a solid middle tier house that is respectable to accept a bid from

By: Truth
by: @"above"Jun 16, 2015 2:51:18 PM