facebook

am i the only one?

by: hmm

this is how i see it, but i've never seen it like this on here..i honestly don't see the appeal of phi mu and never understand why they're always put at the top, but here it goes:
KD
DDD
ADpi
Chi o
AOpi
phi mu
DZ
KKG
DG
SK
AXO
ZTA
Pi Phi

Posted By: hmm
Post Reply Report
Page 1 of 2
#1  by: agreed    

i agree with what you said about phi mu, i am a freshman and am confused as well.. they just seem like ordinary girls to me. maybe they just had a bad pledge class

By: agreed
#2  by: HAHAHAHAH   

You are CRAZY. KD is not the top, ADPi and Chi O aren't that high, DZ and AXO aren't that low... no. Just no.

By: HAHAHAHAH
by: With all honestyNov 24, 2014 9:32:17 PM

When did DZ become cool?

By: With all honesty
#3  by: false!   

This ranking is absolutely ridiculous and self serving. The only accurate thing about this post is what you said about Phi Mu. As far as the rest, its laughable. KD is in no way #1. Agree with the other poster, DZ def needs to be higher and AXO needs to come up too.

By: false!
by: sorryNov 23, 2014 10:54:19 PM

sorry this is not how you perceive it. I realize this is not popular belief, but I was just curious to see if anyone else saw it that way!

By: sorry
#4  by: explain?   

Can you explain why you see it the way you do? Everyone has their own opinion those opinions are formed (hopefully) by the personal experiences that a person has had with girls they've met and gotten to know. There are those that also form opinions not based on any real experience of their own but sadly form opinions based on rumors and false information. This is why there will never be complete agreement. Everyone is different and our experiences are different. With that said, I am still curious about how you came to the rankings that you posted?

By: explain?
#5  by: Accurate