facebook

frat houses

by: i

Hey I'm a transfer student from the university of Arizona and was wondering what are the top tier middle tier and bottom tier frats. and which frats have the best physical looking houses?

Posted By: i
Post Reply Report
Page 1 of 1
#1  by: rankings   

These are more accurate versions of the rankings:
Top:
DKE, Zete, SAE, KA (these houses are the strongest socially)
Sigma Chi (loved by sororities, nice guys)
Upper Mid:
Fiji (can't have parties at their house, but hot guys)
DX (great game days), Phi Psi
Mid:
Pike (NOT as good as SX - way overrated above), ATO, Chi Phi
Sigma Nu, TKE

Everyone else

See for yourself though

By: rankings
by: Lol phi psiOct 19, 2014 11:06:47 PM

Phi psi is bottom to mid

By: Lol phi psi
by: agreedOct 20, 2014 12:26:39 AM

phi psi is just a random filler house and barely a lower mid house

By: agreed
#2  by: upper mid/top   

Zete, SAE, KA
Fiji DKE (both screwed)

Pike Sigma Chi

DX ATO Phi Psi
Chi Phi TKE

Everyone else

Everyone is gonna have a different opinion on the order though.

By: upper mid/top
#3  by: Guest   

The first person was the only one close to accurate.

Zete, Fiji, SAE have been the top houses here historically. In terms of good physical houses, alumni power/support, and popular active members. Fiji and SAE are both dealing with trouble from nationals and no one knows exactly what their situations are, but neither is having parties at their house. Both still have good relationships with top sororities and well known members though. Zete has the biggest parties but always seems to be in trouble with the cops. Their brothers are probably the most random collection; some cool guys and some weird guys but top sororities hang out there a lot.